Dark Valentine Magazine http://darkvalentine.net Literary Magazine for Dark Fiction Sat, 04 Jun 2011 05:23:06 +0000 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 en You asked for it–more Burstein fiction http://darkvalentine.net/index.php/2011/06/you-asked-for-it-more-burstein-fiction/ Summer Issue Now Available http://darkvalentine.net/index.php/2011/06/summer-issue-now-available/ Nature Abhors a Vacuum http://darkvalentine.net/index.php/2011/06/nature-abhors-a-vacuum/ The End Has Come… http://darkvalentine.net/index.php/2011/06/the-end-has-come/ Fine Fire by Richard Godwin http://darkvalentine.net/index.php/2011/06/fine-fire-by-richard-godwin/ Can’t Buy Love–Fiona Glass http://darkvalentine.net/index.php/2011/06/cant-buy-love-fiona-glass/ The Sound of Silence http://darkvalentine.net/index.php/2011/05/the-sound-of-silence/ Six Questions Schedule http://darkvalentine.net/index.php/2011/05/six-questions-schedule/ Art for Art’s Sake Challenge http://darkvalentine.net/index.php/2011/05/art-for-arts-sake-challenge/ Miss Elliot–Chapter Six http://darkvalentine.net/index.php/2011/05/miss-elliot-chapter-six/